Where Have You Been?

by Handsome Matt


Through a combination of fatigue, allergies, exhaustion, busy schedule, tiredness, and a job search: I’ve neglected the blog.

However, I’ve not neglected the idea of Conservance and I’ve come to a realization: there are others who are better at making t shirts than I am; so we’re going to forgo the actual production of t shirts, but keep designing.

Now, that doesn’t mean we aren’t going to produce anything.

Two big trash issues face America. Paper and plastic bags.

Here’s my thought, when several plastic bags are pressed and heated we end up getting a material similar to vinyl. What if that could be molded into something like this:

A kayak! Seriously!

Second idea: Press molding automotive and motorcycle body panels out of paper pulp and resin.

