A Brief Update

by Handsome Matt


Thank you to everyone who’s posted comments! We have over 300 excellent, insightful, and intelligent comments on the majority of our posts! We have even had one great debate over the best course of action for environmentalism, sustainability, and free markets.

Personally, I just started working at a motorcycle salvage yard/parts store. I figure I might as well put my money where my mouth is, and help out reusing old parts for what might be one of the most enjoyable AND economic forms of transportation currently available.

I apologize for this weekends lack of posts. I was working again at Camp Willson assisting university students with team building activities. Working with college co-eds… oh the burdens one must bear.

Again, thank you to everyone for making Conservance such a great experience for myself and others!

