Updates

by Handsome Matt


Alright here’s what’s happening in the land of Conservance.

The blog is going incredibly well. Thank you all for that.

My photography skills are improving tremendously, I think all the photos I’m taking at work are the reason. But this is good because it transitions into my next announcement.

A friend and I have teamed up to take on small business marketing. We’re still hammering out the details; but we’ve already got one client, possibly two events to plan, and several more clients in the works. Her creative skills plus my creative skills equals genius.

The election is over, and we’ve regained a sense of balance in our government. Maybe now we can begin to compromise, figure out how to pay for things, and actually get things done at the federal level.

We’ll see.

